Windchill New Batches Starting from Monday... 26-09-2016
Search Course Here




Live Chat


Ecorptrainings & Services (ECT) is incorporated in India. Since inception ECT has a strong focus on the trainings in latest IT Technologies to serve IT Industries.Having gained proven expertise in various Business and versatile technology areas,ECT has assisted companies for better business performance by implementing the industry best practices being followed all over the world.

ECT is specialized in providing Corporate & Online trainings, IT Consulting, HR Consulting (Recruitment & outsourcing) using industry best practices that helps companies to translate and leverage their strategic business initiatives into tangible benefits. ECT has infinite strength to provide innovative and flexible delivery models (on-site and offshore). ECT has unique blend of professional strength assisting IT Industries , Oil and Gas Sector, Government organizations, Pharmaceuticals, Health Care, Manufacturing and Trading, Financial institutions and Service industry to achieve their business goals.

Flash News


CA Wily APM New Batch Start From 23rd SEP & 24th SEP.


IBM WCM New Batch Start From 24th SEP & 25th SEP.


Oracle demantra New Batch Start From 25th SEP & 26th SEP.


SAP EHS New Batch Start From 26th SEP & 27th SEP.


Scala New Batch Start 27th SEP & 28th SEP.


Selenium new Batch Starting from 28th SEP & 29th SEP.
TableAU new Batch Starting From 29th SEP & 30th SEP.

JD Edwards New Batch Start From 30th SEP & 31st SEP
.

Sap UI5 New Batch Start From 31st SEP & 01th OCT

PUBLIC DEMO

WINDCHILL Training

Demo Schedule : 8:30p.m EST / 7:30p.m CST / 5:30p.m PST on 25th SEP & 6:00a.m IST on 26th SEP
SOLVE YOUR QUERIES ONLINE
Email :
Rediff Bol :
ecorptrainings@rediffmail.com
Google Talk :
ecorptrainings@gmail.com
MSN Messenger :
ecorptrainings@hotmail.com
Yahoo Messenger :
ecorptrainings@yahoo.com
Skype Talk :
ecorptrainings